Поиск лекарств по алфавиту:

string(1) " " ["manufacturer"]=> array(1) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(33) " Meda Pharma S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(60) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/-meda-pharma-s-p-a---italija" } } }
string(1) "A" ["manufacturer"]=> array(8) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(56) "Acarpia Servicos Farmaceuticos LDA, Португалия" ["href"]=> string(66) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/acarpia-servicos-farmaceuticos-lda" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(39) "Actavis, Исландия, Италия" ["href"]=> string(39) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/actavis" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(36) "Alfa Wassermann S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(59) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/alfa-wassermann-spa-italija" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(30) "Allergofarma, Германия" ["href"]=> string(44) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/allergofarma" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(42) "Aspen Pharma Trading LTD, Германия" ["href"]=> string(56) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/aspen-pharma-trading-ltd" } [5]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(32) "AstraZeneca S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(59) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/astrazeneca-s-p-a---italija" } [6]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(24) "Avantgarde, Италия" ["href"]=> string(51) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/avantgarde--italija" } [7]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(62) "Aziende Chimiche Riunite Angelini Francesco Roma, Италия" ["href"]=> string(80) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/aziende-chimiche-riunite-angelini-francesco-roma" } } }
string(1) "B" ["manufacturer"]=> array(6) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(26) "Bayer S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/bayer-spa-italija" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(20) "Biomed. Польша" ["href"]=> string(38) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/biomed" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(34) "Boehringer Ingelheim, Италия" ["href"]=> string(61) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/boehringer-ingelheim--italija" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(27) "Bracco S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(50) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/bracco-spa-italija" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(40) "Bristol-Myers Squib S.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(55) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/bristol-myers-squib-srl" } [5]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(38) "Bristol-Myers Squibb. Германия" ["href"]=> string(52) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/bristol-myers-squibb" } } }
string(1) "D" ["manufacturer"]=> array(1) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(31) "Deva Holding A.S., Турция" ["href"]=> string(48) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/deva-holding-a-s" } } }
string(1) "E" ["manufacturer"]=> array(6) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(48) "Ebewe Pharma Ges.m.b.H. Nfg. KG., Австрия" ["href"]=> string(58) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/ebewe-pharma-gesmbh-nfg-kg" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(23) "EG S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(46) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/eg-spa-italija" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(39) "Egis Farmaceuticals PLS, Венгрия" ["href"]=> string(55) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/egis-farmaceuticals-pls" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(31) "Eli Lilly & Company, США" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/eli-lilly-company" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(37) "Eli Lilly & Company. Греция" ["href"]=> string(53) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/eli-lilly-and-company" } [5]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(28) "Erbagil S.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(51) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/erbagil-srl-italija" } } }
string(1) "F" ["manufacturer"]=> array(1) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(40) "Fidia Farmaceutici Sp. А., Италия" ["href"]=> string(54) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/fidia-farmaceutici-spa" } } }
string(1) "G" ["manufacturer"]=> array(3) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(29) "Gabmed GmbH, Германия" ["href"]=> string(53) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/gabmed-gmbh-germanija" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(37) "GaloxoSmithKline S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(60) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/galoxosmithkline-spa-italija" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(29) "GIULIANI S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(52) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/giuliani-spa-italija" } } }
string(1) "I" ["manufacturer"]=> array(4) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(60) "I.BIR.N. Istituto bioterapico nazionale S.R.L., Италия" ["href"]=> string(72) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/ibirn-istituto-bioterapico-nazionale-srl" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(31) "IBSA Farmaceutici, Италия" ["href"]=> string(58) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/ibsa-farmaceutici--italija" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(29) "ITALCHIMICI SpA, Италия" ["href"]=> string(47) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/italchimici-spa" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(29) "Italfarmaco SpA. Италия" ["href"]=> string(47) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/italfarmaco-spa" } } }
string(1) "L" ["manufacturer"]=> array(5) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(36) "Laborest Italia S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(51) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/laborest-italia-spa" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(28) "Leo Pharma A/S, Италия" ["href"]=> string(46) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/leo-pharma-a-s" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(40) "Les Laboratories Servier, Франция" ["href"]=> string(65) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/les-laboratories-servier-francija" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(44) "Lundbeck Italia S.p.A., Milano, Италия" ["href"]=> string(58) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/lundbeck-italia-spa-milano" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(25) "Lusofarmaco. Италия" ["href"]=> string(43) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/lusofarmaco" } } }
string(1) "M" ["manufacturer"]=> array(10) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(29) "Mastelli s.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(44) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/mastelli-srl" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(34) "Master Pharma s.r.l. ,Италия" ["href"]=> string(61) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/master-pharma-s-r-l---italija" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(24) "MDM S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(47) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/mdm-spa-italija" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(32) "Meda Pharma S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(59) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/meda-pharma-s-p-a---italija" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(45) "Menarini International O.L.S.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(59) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/menarini-international-olsa" } [5]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(27) "Merc KGaA, Германия" ["href"]=> string(51) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/merc-kgaa-germanija" } [6]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(35) "Merck Serono GmbH. Германия" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/merck-serono-gmbh" } [7]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(39) "MercK Serono S.p.A., Roma, Италия" ["href"]=> string(53) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/merck-serono-spa-roma" } [8]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(27) "Mibe GmbH, Германия" ["href"]=> string(41) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/mibe-gmbh" } [9]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(37) "Montefarmaco OTC S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(52) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/montefarmaco-otc-spa" } } }
string(1) "N" ["manufacturer"]=> array(4) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(79) "N.V. Organon, Нидерланды (дистрибьютер MSD Italia S.r.l.)" ["href"]=> string(42) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/nv-organon" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(56) "Nitolare A.I.C.:Farmaceutici Italia S.r.L., Италия" ["href"]=> string(68) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/nitolare-aic-farmaceutici-italia-srl" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(31) "Novartis pharma AG, Switzerland" ["href"]=> string(62) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/novartis-pharma-ag-switzerland" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(41) "Novartis pharma stein. Швейцария" ["href"]=> string(53) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/novartis-pharma-stein" } } }
string(1) "P" ["manufacturer"]=> array(8) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(34) "Pfizer Italia S.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/pfizer-italia-srl" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(20) "Pfizer, Турция" ["href"]=> string(47) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/pfizer-grechiya" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(30) "PH&T S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(53) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/titolare-aic-ph-t-spa" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(60) "Pharmaselect international Beteiligungs GmbH, Австрия" ["href"]=> string(76) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/pharmaselect-international-beteiligungs-gmbh" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(38) "PIAM FARMACEUTICI S.P.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(36) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/piam" } [5]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(37) "Pierre Fabre Italia SpA. Италия" ["href"]=> string(55) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/pierre-fabre-italia-spa" } [6]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(30) "Polifarma S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(45) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/polifarma-spa" } [7]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(37) "Procter $ Gamble S.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(66) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/procter-%24-gamble-s-r-l---italija" } } }
string(1) "R" ["manufacturer"]=> array(3) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(34) "Recordati Pharma, Германия" ["href"]=> string(48) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/recordati-pharma" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(23) "Roche SpA. Италия" ["href"]=> string(41) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/roche-spa" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(31) "Rottapharm S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(54) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/rottapharm-spa-italija" } } }
string(1) "S" ["manufacturer"]=> array(9) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(27) "Sandoz S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(54) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/sandoz-s-p-a---italija" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(34) "Sanofi S.p.A. Milano, Италия" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/sanofi-spa-milano" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(30) "Sanofi-Aventis, Франция" ["href"]=> string(46) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/sanofi-aventis" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(38) "Savoma Medicinali S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(53) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/savoma-medicinali-spa" } [4]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(27) "Shedir Parma, Италия " ["href"]=> string(54) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/shedir-parma--italija-" } [5]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(23) "Sigma-tau, Италия" ["href"]=> string(41) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/sigma-tau" } [6]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(79) "Sigma-tau, Италия (продажи в Германии: Arzneimittel Gmbh)" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/sigma-tau-italiya" } [7]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(39) "Smith & Nephew S.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(60) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/smith-and-nephew-srl-italiya" } [8]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(49) "Societa Prodotti Antibiotici S.p.A., Италия" ["href"]=> string(72) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/societa-prodotti-antibiotici-spa-italija" } } }
string(1) "T" ["manufacturer"]=> array(4) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(33) "Tad Pharma GmbH, Германия" ["href"]=> string(47) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/tad-pharma-gmbh" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(31) "Takeda Italia SpA, Италия" ["href"]=> string(49) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/takeda-italia-spa" } [2]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(62) "Titolare A.I.C.: IBSA Farmaceutici Italia S.r.L., Италия" ["href"]=> string(75) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/titolare-a-i-c-ibsa-farmaceutici-italia-srl" } [3]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(41) "TJ Smith & Nephew S.r.l. Италия" ["href"]=> string(55) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/tj-smith-and-nephew-srl" } } }
string(1) "V" ["manufacturer"]=> array(2) { [0]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(28) "Varimed s.r.l., Италия" ["href"]=> string(51) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/varimed-srl-italija" } [1]=> array(2) { ["name"]=> string(17) "Vis, Польша" ["href"]=> string(35) "https://lekarstvo-iz-evropy.com/vis" } } }

Список производителей

В вашей корзине пусто!